Website Manager

You Are Here : Club Info


RAYSL Directory

Elected:  August, 2020

RAYSL Board Members

President:  Derek Zona
Vice President of Travel:  Jordan Curcio
Vice President of Futures:  Jennifer Smith
Treasurer:  Brandon Pettner
Secretary:  Kristine Kelosky

RAYSL Operations

Technical Director:  Colton Bly
Referee Assignor:  Brandon Pettner
Coaches' Representative:  Doug Brown
Registrar:  Jennifer Curcio 
Concessions Director: Stephanie Pettner

RAYSL Coaches

Spring, 2021



U14 Boys:
Brandon Pettner
U16 Girls:
Derek Zona
U12 Boys:
Ray Nelson   U12 Girls:
Jordan Curcio
U10 Boys:

Jack D'Addio

U10 Girls:

Doug Brown

U10 Girls:
Paj Pron

Copyright © 2021 Riverside Area Youth Soccer League, LLC
Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In